Getting Loco Up in Here

I won’t be passing along any recipes or putting forth any opinions today. I’m too busy with my “real” job. However, if it’s possible to be one wild and crazy medical transcriptionist, you can find me guilty as charged! Whoo-hooo!!! Remember that “exact words, Greg” Brady Bunch episode? Well, instead of the customary practice of subtly correcting and therefore saving the physician from sounding like a total dumbass, I am typing exactly what he says! How’s that for rebellion? HAHAHAAAAaaa….!!!!

I believe it is fitting that I should take a moment and mention this here, since my blog is about living true to myself and this is something I truly want to do.

Gettin’ this party started. Hope to talk to you all soon.

Leave a Reply

