This, That, and Enough About Me, Let’s Talk About You

Not much to do in my “real” job today, so I’m puttering and pondering a little.

Took this guy for a walk. He’s new at walking on a leash, so we’re in training. The upside is he got to eat a ton of treats. The other two dogs, seasoned walkers, left behind, were miffed, to say the least.

 

 

 

 

 

Cleaned out the bedroom closet–well, my half, anyway. I have taken to labeling each shelf with what goes on it, as if I might actually be more likely to take the split-second required to place an item in its proper place. I found things buried in the wardrobe rubble that I forgot I had. I also reminded myself to step up my healthy living efforts after taking note of the massive stack of stuff on the “Non-Fitting/Out of Rotation” shelf.

 

 

Now I’m pondering creative avenues, which is, after all, one of the reasons I started this blog. Got an idea. I think I’d like to start doing interviews here. Of people. Not famous people–just regular people, about their lives and their thoughts, their turn-ons and turn-offs. Who wants to be first?

 

Leave a Reply

