Intentions

You know, it occurs to me that I could maintain an entire blog just doing posts on what I’m thinking of writing about, without actually writing about anything. I’ve done this a couple of times. For instance, just now I was thinking of writing a post on the pros of sharing one vehicle with my husband, as we’ve been doing for a while now. However, I’m not digging the idea of leaving this couch at the moment, and blogging from a phone is just way too big of a hassle (ow, my thumbs!). Think I need a laptop. This is probably the biggest thing standing between me and untold fame and riches.

4 thoughts on “Intentions

  1. I love my laptop! Since I’ve now made millions on it, I’ll be leaving for the Cote D’azur in a couple of days (tax haven, doncha know), and thought perhaps you’d like to have my old laptop. *riiinnnnggg – Excuse me a moment….Hello? Yes. Yes. No!! Ok, thank you. Um….seems the check bounced. Forget everything I said.

Leave a Reply

